Inspire Me Wednesday’s

     

        The year that changed my life was the year my son, Hunter was born.  He taught me the real meaning of life.  To not take it for granted, be responsible, and to love unconditionally. Hunter still teaches me something new each day we spend together like what it means to be patient, to have fun, laugh at the little moments in life, and he even takes me back to my childhood that I once forgot. I couldn’t imagine what my life would be like without him. 

~Paula Danielle

      Having my son Ashtin at a young age was scary but yet at the same time the most rewarding feeling in the world. He brought me out of a place where I felt lost and confused to ALWAYS wanting to become a better person. The biggest thing that Ashtin has taught me is to slow down in this fast pace world and enjoy the little things in life (and just think he’s not even out of elementary school yet and he’s done all that).      ~Ashley

 

 

 

 

 

 

 After reading this quote and what we’ve shared with you, we open the floor to all of you parents to share about what your children may have taught you about life.

~ Ashley & Paula

4 thoughts on “Inspire Me Wednesday’s

  1. Having my son Jacob was a blessing, after 8 miscarriages before he finally arrived I never thought I would ever have the joy of having my own children. Growing up I took care of a awesome family’s children and that really tought me a lot about myself and caring so much about those children. When Jacob came I was so scared and excited at the same time. When jacob was 10 months old we got a big surprise I found out I was expecting again with my daughter Sarah. My children are my life. I love them both very much. I thank God everyday for giving me my 2wonderful beautiful blessings.

    • Thank you for sharing your story faithie! It was very touching and gave us goosebumps. We are both so happy for you that your son jacob and daughter sarah have made it into your world.

  2. Cameron my son is 10 months old. He is my miracle. I didn’t think I could love someone as much as I love him, it’s unconditional..
    He is what keeps me going and has changed my life for the better. Thank you for this blog girls! I look forward to more.

Leave a Reply

