Valentines Day

Valentines Day
One day before Valentines Day!!! Need some last minute ideas? Here are a few of my favorite’s…..

Great date night movie!!!

MadeByGirl – DEEPLY MADLY
$35 – madebygirl.com- I love her work!!!! She has many more to choose from.

“Guys Bouquet”– Let’s be honest here, what would your guy REALLY want for Valentines Day?! Although I think if you added a few more of your man’s favorite things instead of just the drinks it would be even better. You could even take this idea and fill a basket instead, (It won’t matter to him haha)
“Kids Valentines Card” – http://24-7-365.blogspot.com/2009/02/lavish-me-with-praise.html More how-to here. So simple! and So cute!
I hope everyone enjoys their Valentines!!! and I hope you use some of my ideas that I found for you. I would love to see your handmade Valentine!!!
“Love who you are”~Ashley xoxo
Leave a Reply

