“Inspire me Wednesday”

*Words of Affirmation *Quality time *Gifts *Acts of service *Physical touch I find that I appreciate “words of affirmation” the most. A simple card that expresses love, thanks, compassion is when I feel the most loved. I actually save every card that anyone has ever written to me. ~ Paula Danielle I would have to say that my love language is “quality time”. I find happiness in being in the presence of my loved ones. It can be as simple as just watching a movie or driving to the store together.~Ashley What do you think your love language is? And how have you learned to speak your loved one’s language? We both found this book to be amazing and so helpful! You should also check out The five love languages for children! “Love who you are” Ashley and Paula


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s