“D.I.Y”

New uses for old window frames…….

I love the tea lights in the window frame! How romantic.

Always a fan of mixing the old with the new.

This would look great in a little coffee shop!

This display would look amazing with every season!

Beautiful stain glass!!

This is my favorite!!! “Love who you are”~Ashley Tell me which is your fav!

One thought on ““D.I.Y”

  1. Love the first wedding photo. Simply gorgeous!!! that dress. Never thought windows frames could look so romantic with the tea lights. I’m still thinking about your dress. Love it!!

Leave a Reply

