Trend Alert: Boat Shoes

For Him and Her…….

How Fun!!

Great colors for this summer.. robin’s egg blue and yellow with a touch of coral

I put together two outfits for you. One, styled with mens boat shoes and another for the ladies! I found the pair Im planning to purchase asap! You can purchase boat shoes everywhere and you can find them in almost any color, pattern for men, women, or children!! DSW, Payless, Jcrew,Target, are just a hand full of stores that carry them. The most popular brands are Sperry and Lacoste.

I found each of the clothing items above for under $50. The shoes are the pair I plan on purchasing when I can. They are soo versatile and durable. Theyre $70 at locaste.com and I can bet I won’t regret this purchase.

The mens outfit I put together below, I found almost everything at jcrew.com. The boat shoes are actually made from the brand Timberland. I can’t wait to buy my boyfriend a pair! Just remember, just because you purchase boat shoes, doesnt mean you have to purchase a boat!! haha Have fun finding your pair today! Please please post a pic of your boat shoes.. alot of you may already have them.. if so, we would love to see what you paired yours with!! ~Paula Danielle

Leave a Reply

