New at ItsSoAshley….

I call this my ‘Summer Love’. This is my new piece at My Shop. It is definitely boho-inspired. And I love finding decorative pieces to go with that style. I hope you enjoy as much as I enjoyed picking them out!

This is a space that I can see my pillow in.

Think outside the box with lighting!

Fun art brightens a space. The flower and colors reminded me of my pillow.

Book case from Ikea

I am OBSESSED with this rug!!!

Wicker storage. It looks like to me you could dip the bottom of the basket into some paint to add some color! I love that.

Light throw blanket. Perfect for summer.

Awesome color! Almost reminded me of the ombre look that is so popular right now.

I hope this inspiration says to you to have fun mixing fabrics, patterns and colors. (That’s my favorite thing to do) I would love feedback on my new pillow!!! Email me inspirebyap@gmail.com or comment at the bottom of this post.

“Love who you are”~Ashley

Leave a Reply

