Inspire Me Wednesday: Celeb trendsetter

Ashley’s celeb fav: Jennifer Aniston has been my girl since she worked at ‘Central Perk’. I love the effortless, girl next door vibe she gives off. She can rock the t-shirt and jeans (which is who I am) but then make the top ‘best dressed’ at the red carpet!

Is it bad that I think the coffee and glasses make this outfit for me? Ha!

Stunning!

I love ripped jeans.

Timeless!

Glam!

She makes everything look so good!

Paula’s Trendsetter: Lauren Conrad aka LC became my trendsetter and someone who has inspired me in so many ways. I love her style and how she’s not affraid to try something new and be that person to start a trend. I love that about her. She also can pull off a simple outfit with no effort at all! Classy, Trendy, Urban chic, Simple sporty…whatever it is, Lauren can pull it off and thats why I love her style. Let your imagination run~ Paula Danielle   Whos your celebrity trend setter and why???

Leave a Reply

