New at ItsSoAshley:

Here’s my new love at my shop! Details here. You know I love to share inspiration to go with my pillow’s, so enjoy!…. Remember if you’re celebrating Fourth of July this weekend make sure you send in a picture of your outfit to win Paula’s Give-away.

This is a type of space that I can see my pillow in. It’s so bright and fun, just like my pillow.

 Wall paint!

I love the legs on this coffee table!

I love this chair paired with a white classic couch, like in the room above.

Cute end table.

How awesome is this idea!? There are so many colors in my pillow that you could choose from!

Everyone needs a candle from Anthropologie!

Cute tray for coffee table.

I hope you love my new pillow as much as I do!

“Love who you are”~Ashley

Leave a Reply

