Nursery Inspiration:

I wanted to introduce my new baby mobile over at ItsSoAshley . It’s probably the most adorable thing I’ve ever made! (besides my boys) I love it so much that I designed a room for it in my head. Here are some pieces that I think would compliment my mobile…..

These pillows have been one of my favorite pieces from etsy. The maker can make any color you need! And these are pillows that can stay with you child’s room for years! Thatfunkyboutique

I just love these book shelves and the photograph above the bed. You can find the shelves in different sizes at Ikea. Purchase Here

There is nothing better than an antique looking crib.Great inspiration here….

Cute Art! Etsy find

Ok! what’s not to love about this design! Re-purpose dresser, also serves as the  changing table, and a cute tray for your baby’s essentials, and family photo’s hung above!

In love with this rug from UrbanOutfitters

I would love to hear some feedback on my new piece! I hope you enjoyed my inspiration for your little bundle of joy!

“Love who you are”~Ashley

Leave a Reply

