Cheers!!!

We are so excited to announce our 100th post! We are so blessed to have been friends forever and now have this little place called ‘inspire’ to share what we love to do together! During these past 100 posts, Ashley made her first sale on Etsy, Paula picked up a lot of personal shopping/ and closet organizing jobs! We met an amazing graphic designer over at Jonalynn McFadden (notice our new header?).We made a lot of new friends through this crazy little thing called ‘social media’. We wanted to share some of the lovin we got back from our family and friends! Thanks for all the support. And here’s to the next 100 post!! xoxo, Paula and Ashley

‘I look forward to every post! I love how it is fashion and home design combined. It makes me happy to say that the two creative, wonderful women of this blog are two of my best friends. I am so happy and proud of you guys for putting your time and efforts into such a wonderful blog’ ~ Val

‘I’m loving the header on your blog and ‘inspire’ is such a perfect fit for the blog… spelled out clean and simple and so pretty to look at. One of my favorite posts was the one about holding hands. Your blog inspires me to use my friends as a resource for fashion and how simple details can make me smile throughout the day like a head-wrap or new pillow! You make me want to develop my own style and have a close friend to share it with’ ~Lisa

‘Congratulations!!! I love your blog! Its always fresh and consistent which inspires me. It’s creative, beautiful and always refreshing to open my email and see what clever fashion tip you have or creative new decor ideas!’~Claudia Seyler  (Check out Claudia’s Site!!)

‘Congratulations on your 100th post. Unlimited possibilities are in your grasp.’~Pam

‘Congratulations on your 100th post!!!!!!’ ~Ashtin & Blake                                             ‘I just wanted to say congratulations on the big 100!!!!!  It is great to see the two of you have such success, knowing how much time and effort that is taken with each and every post. I can only wish the best for the next 100 and beyond!!!  To the followers and visitors–thanks, it’s because of you and the hard work Ashley and Paula put into ‘Inspire’ that all this is possible!!’   Congrats,  ~Brandon

“Inspire” is one of my go-to places to see what the hottest trends are with fashion and home design, especially on a budget!  Ashley and Paula are so creative and fun!  I love it when a new post pops up in my reader.  Keep the tips and ideas coming, you inspire me!!’ ~ Marisa Flynn Check out Marisa’s blog!

2 thoughts on “Cheers!!!

  1. The only blog I read daily! Congrats on your success! It’s not easy to find the latest trends in home decor and fashion, bu you two wonderful ladies have! I love that not only do you give the idea, but then explain the how and/or where. Everything is affordable! I can’t wait to see what the future brings! Thank you for INSPIRING me to add some fashion excitement to my closet and home. Cheers!!

  2. I wanted to say CONGRATULATIONS on your 100th post.
    You girls have done such an amazing job and I look forward to reading your posts everyday. I love how much passion and determination you put towards Inspire because it shows. I love to see you making your dreams reality all while doing it with kids, work, and busy lives. Thank you for inspiring me throughout the week with fashion tips and new ideas for my home. Congratulations again!!!

Leave a Reply

