Beautiful spaces in my area….

I thought it would be fun to share photo’s of beautiful homes in my area! Whatcha think?

Let’s start with Charlotte’s home tour:

Ok! I don’t know where to begin, their kitchen island, Anthropologie wall paper, or their barn doors! I’m obsessed with it all. This couple bought a charming rancher that needed some tlc. They knocked down a few walls and tadah-STUNNING! Well it’s a lot easier for me to say that, I didn’t do the work 😉

This is little Charlotte. She’s too Cute!!!!

Thank you Danny, Michelle and little Charlotte for sharing your home with us!!

‘Love who you are’~Ashley

4 thoughts on “Beautiful spaces in my area….

  1. Thanks so much Ashley…love it! Of course I see all the things that still need to be done, but it’s come a long way and I’m so glad you liked it.

  2. Pingback: Wall paper | Inspire.

Leave a Reply

