Inspire me Wednesday…

Super Hero’s :
I found this poem in a book I purchased for my 4-year-old and I thought what a great way to portray a super hero.

As a mother, there are many times I’m sure we all feel like wonder woman. Whether it may be multi-tasking, work, house chores, errands, taking care of children etc.. Growing up, my mom was a single mother of four, so she had to play the father role as well…fixing things around the house as well as the maternal duties. She is a perfect example as a superhero, wonder woman.

Can you relate to feeling like a superhero? Or do you know of someone you would consider to be YOUR superhero?

~Let your imagination run
-Paula Danielle

Leave a Reply

