Milk Paint….

Milk paint is an organic material that gives surfaces a distinctive color-washed finish.

I’m obsessed with this finish. I shared some beautiful pieces that have been re-done with milk paint. I hope you enjoy.

Great how-to description here

Love the chalk board!

Milk paint terra-cotta pots! Get this look here.

This is my favorite design!

I am definitely trying this on an old piece of furniture that I trash pick. That’s right I trash pick 🙂

I hope you try it out with me! Remember to take before and after pictures and send them to inspirebyap@gmail.com

‘Love who you are’~Ashley

Leave a Reply

