Inspired Design: Vanity Storage…..

I think most of us would like to get organized this new year, well at least I do 🙂 And I’m starting with my make-up and jewelry. Here are some beautiful ideas….
vanity1

vanity2

vanity3

Obsessed with the tea-cup idea. I would have this out on my vanity instead of tucked in a drawer.

vanity4

They sell organizers like this at Ikea.

vanity5

vanity6

Every girl needs roses in your life.

vanity7

vanity8

Great idea for small spaces.

vanity9

vanity10

vanity11

vanity12

vanity13

vanity14

vanity15

Jewelry storage from Urban Outfitters.

vanity16

Take inspiration from your favorite jewelry store.

vanity17

vanity

I hope you enjoyed and happy organize!!!

Thank you to all our followers for helping us reach our one year anniversary. Here’s to many more inspiration’s!!

“Love who you are”~Ashley and Paula

One thought on “Inspired Design: Vanity Storage…..

Leave a Reply

