Inspired Design: Kids storage…..

I know all of us mom’s out there need some help in this department. Here are some great ideas…..

kid2

 

kid3

 

kid4

 

I just used this idea for my son Blake’s room.

 

kid5

 

kid6

 

This is such a creative and in-expensive idea!! Purchase those packs of play animals at the dollar store and paint them! Sooo cute

 

kid7

 

kid8

 

kid9

 

kid10

 

I have to get my husband to make this, it would clear up so much space in Blake’s room.

 

kid11

 

You can find these wooden boxes at any antique shop now. All you do is add wheels!

 

kid12

 

kid13

 

I love this whole collection together.

 

kid14

 

kid15

 

Spice racks from Ikea used as book shelves.

 

kid16

 

How adorable are all these ideas?! I hope you enjoyed.

“Love who you are”~Ashley

 

 

Leave a comment